SolOne » Engineering Solutions

MARCH 2019 – 3 questions to… Bouraoui KHALED, Business Engineer for SolOne Engineering Solutions.

  • Can you please introduce yourself, as well as your role within SolOne ?

I am 23 years old and I resumed my studies in September 2018 in order to perfect my knowledge and skills. Currently I am preparing a DUT in Marketing Techniques that I do at SolOne Engineering Solutions as an apprentice in charge of business. I wanted to put into practice my four years of professional experience as a sales man as well as the theoretical skills that I will acquire throughout my training in a company where it is good to work and where training is exemplary.

As a  Business Engineer within SolOne, my role is to qualify the needs of our customers in order to provide them with effective technical and commercial solutions to enable the completion of their projects.

Within SolOne I intervene on the 3 offers that we propose: in technical assistance; in specialized recruitment as well as on the design office.

 

  • Why apply as a candidate for SolOne according to you?

SolOne is for me an opportunity since having practiced the trade only in BtoC, I have the chance to collaborate on a daily basis for major contractors.

This responsibility implies to be very professional, methodical and meticulous on the choices of the proposed solutions and it is for me the best school to surpass itself and to gain commercial skills.

SolOne is very trainer, I learned to be autonomous very quickly while keeping the possibility to have support when we need advice and this is the magic of SolOne Engineering Solutions, a united team and a network that keeps increasing which makes the work environment pleasant.

 

  • Which positions are currently opened as part of your activity?

Several positions are currently available in my business unit :

– E3D designers,

– Drafting designers P & ID (microstation),

– AutoCAD REVIT designers,

– Process engineers,

– EIA Engineers,

– Junior Buyer,

– Quantity Surveyor,

– Surveyor Geometer,

– International logistics manager.

– Metal structure designers,

– Mixed structure engineers.

Do not hesitate to join me : bkhaked@solone-engineering.com

 

F R   -   E N
N   E   W   S

SolOne » Engineering Solutions

MARS 2019 – 3 questions à… Bouraoui KHALED, Chargé d’affaires pour SolOne Engineering Solutions France.

  • Peux-tu te présenter, ainsi que ton rôle au sein de SolOne ?

J’ai 23 ans et j’ai repris mes études en Septembre 2018 dans le but de perfectionner mes connaissances et mes compétences. Actuellement je prépare un DUT Techniques de Commercialisation en alternance que j’effectue chez SolOne Engineering Solutions en tant qu’apprenti chargé d’affaires. Je souhaitais mettre en pratique mes quatre années d’expériences professionnelles en tant que commercial ainsi que les compétences théoriques que je vais acquérir tout au long de ma formation dans une entreprise où il fait bon de travailler et où la formation est exemplaire.

En tant que chargé d’affaires au sein de SolOne, mon rôle est de qualifier les besoins de nos clients afin de leur apporter des solutions techniques et commerciales efficaces pour permettre l’aboutissement de leurs projets.

Au sein de SolOne j’interviens sur les 3 offres que nous proposons : en assistances techniques ; en recrutement spécialisé ainsi que sur le bureau d’études.

 

  • Pourquoi postuler chez SolOne selon toi ?

SolOne est pour moi une opportunité, car ayant exercé le métier de commerce seulement en BtoC, j’ai la chance de collaborer au quotidien pour des grands donneurs d’ordres.

Cette responsabilité implique d’être très professionnel, méthodique et minutieux sur les choix des solutions proposées et c’est pour moi la meilleure école pour se surpasser et gagner en compétences commerciales.

SolOne est très formateur, j’ai appris à être autonome très rapidement tout en gardant la possibilité d’avoir des appuis quand on a besoins de conseil et c’est là la magie de SolOne Engineering Solutions, une équipe soudée et un réseau qui ne cesse d’augmenter qui rend l’environnement de travail agréable.

 

  • Quels sont les postes actuellement ouverts chez SolOne ? 

De nombreux postes sont actuellement à pourvoir au sein de mon agence :

–        Projeteurs E3D,

–        Dessinateurs projeteurs P&ID (microstation),

–        Projeteurs AutoCAD REVIT,

–        Ingénieurs process,

–        Ingénieurs EIA,

–        Acheteur junior,

–        Métreur,

–        Ingénieur dépollution sols,

–        Ingénieurs VRD,

–        Géomètre topographe,

–        Responsable logistique internationale.

–        Projeteurs structure métallique,

–        Ingénieurs structures mixte.

 

N’hésitez pas à me contacter : bkhaled@solone-engineering.com

F R   -   E N
N   E   W   S